NAVAL AIR STATION FORT LAUDERDALE HISTORICAL ASSOCIATION (NASFLHA)

BOARD of DIRECTORS as of March 4, 2015

DIRECTORS	POSITION
Sgt. Donald Prichard	President
Karl Bork	Vice-President
Dr. John D. Bloom, Jr.	Museum Director
Ben Langley	NASFLHA Founding Father
Dorothy Riser	Treasurer
Norene Keyser	Secretary
Dr. Anthony Atwood	Historian
Nels Pearson	JAG (Judge Advocate General)
David White	Media Liaison, Flight 19
Virginia Montalvo	Education / School Programs Director
Ray Rivera	Sergeant at Arms
Edgar "Buddy" Galvin	Event Speaker Liaison
Rudy Oetting	Public Relations
David Epstein	Public Relations
Gary Kilbride	Social Media
Gary Adams	Tours / Groups / Events
Deborah Hamilton	General Office Manager
Officers	
Minerva Bloom	Museum Coordinator / Website Manager
Jon Myhre	Special Projects / Research / Historian
Andrew Marocco	Special Projects / Research / Historian
Matthew J. Bloom	Research / Veterans History Project / Library

Intern 2015 - 2016

Lani Day